Friends of Library elect board, officers at annual meeting

Friends of the Library board members for 2023 include the following: Front row, from left, are Jane Lillegard, Candace Falk, Lisa Mink and Pat Edwardsen. Back row, from left, are Eric Kasper, Melissa Kozma, Haley Wright, Vicky Ondell, Jean Frenzel, and library director Rachel Thomas. Not pictured are Sandy Bonneville, Paul Chase, Heinz Eller, Chris Fitzgerald and Lisa Leach.

The Friends of the Rice Lake Public Library recently held its annual meeting and conducted elections for board positions.

Reelected to three-year terms on the Friends of the Library Board were Pat Edwardsen, Heinz Eller, Candace Falk, Melissa Kozma and Lisa Mink.

(Copyright © 2023 APG Media)

Recommended for you

Load comments