Rice Lake High School has announced its second term Outstanding Student Achievement Award recipients. They are chosen by the faculty based on criterion of cooperation, effort, attitude and dedication to discipline.

Listed by discipline, the students include: art, Aubrie Faschingbauer; health, Nevaeh Hays and Kaitlyn Timblin; business education, Norah Hastreiter and Julia Thompson; family/consumer education, Edward Kozma and Braden Stager; language arts, Pierce Hastreiter and Eva Boehme; mathematics, Djanko Shuler-Masci and Colin Zurn; music, Brandon Halling; physical education, Samuel Zook and Jesse Lewis; science, Bailey Gagner; social studies, Emily Mofle and Aalehya Johnson; world languages, Rebecca Greisen, Samantha Greisen and John Grundin; agriculture, Samuel Jevne; technology education, Shawn Johnson; and Warriors On Wisconsin, Dalila Skomaroske.

(Copyright © 2023 APG Media)

Recommended for you

Load comments