Phillips youth wresting team

Younger members of the Phillips youth wrestling team include (front row, from left): Hayden Sokolowski, Maverick Hoogland, Ayron Deleasky, Ben Virnig, Logan Sokolowski, Maccoy Deleasky, Nate Renz and Ashton Timmers. Second row, from left: Aiden Kotke, Shay Denzine, James Vollendorf, Lane Abraham, Brayden Revak, Ty Henderson, Fischer Logan and Ethan Upson. Back row, from left: Coaches Troy Henderson and Chad Deleasky. Missing from photo: Ethan Podmolik, Ethan Michek and Nicholas Gollnick.

(Copyright © 2020 APG Media)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.