Phillips inducts NHS students

Phillips High School inducted 29 students into the High School National Honor Society at a May 3, 2023 banquet ceremony where Mayor Chuck Peterson delivered the keynote address. In front, from left, Jada Cantrell, Kacy Eggebrecht, Mia Esterholm, Ari Mesko, Kendall Weik, Alie Williams, Endora Udovich, Brooke Stein, Arianna Riley and Rachel Fusak. In back, from left, Elsa Schluter, Brooke Eckert, Solita Kaster, Delaney Boho, Sarah Hoogland, Logan Fore-Grant, Alec Bjork, Connor Gabay, Jack Kulwicki and Mason Novak. Not pictured, Megan DeLeasky, Nicholas Kaska, Kyle Lasky, Kylie Soberg, Julian Wright, Jessica Morrone, Iliana Winter, Kye Tingo and Wyatt Vetter.

(Copyright © 2023 APG Media)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.