The Park Falls Area Chamber of Commerce this year recognized several individuals for their contributions to the greater Park Falls area with a number of honors. Recipients were chosen by staff at the Chamber, who also recognized Pete Maynard for his service as president of the board.

Citizen of the Year — Jim Billick

Jim Billick
Michelle Smith
Park Falls Business of the Year

Photo: Back row, from left: Jamey Stueber, Kent Peterson, Menos Zoubel, Bob Klepac, Scott Bodie, Eric Phelps, John Troyer, Jim Thibedeau, and Walter Haegerl; front row: Tammy Lenzner, Ellen Busalacchi, Dawn Boraas-Stueber, Hannah Ware, and Jean Kronberger; not pictured: Sarah Bergemann, Kaitlin Bourgard, Trae Butler, Chris Eitrem, Noah Peterson, Dominic Schmidt, and Frank Wiedl.

Charles “Chuck” Pouba

(Copyright © 2019 APG Media)

Load comments