Chequamegon Middle School Wrestling 2014

Front row, from left: Ian Oswald, David Graf, Jaden Schienebeck, Johnny Miller, Owen Miesbauer, John Swanson and Ben Bolier. Second row, from left: Gabe Wegner, Blake Richards, Raymond Yunk, William Graf, Trey Mollman, Michael Kirch, Gabe Anderson, Will Gustafson, Tristen Mollman, Max Brunner, Deon Drum, Joel Hanson and Brenden Panich. Back row, from left: Parker Renken, Sawyer Anderson, Absalom David, Hunter Minnema, Michael Pepper, Dawson Weik, Cahill Wegner, Ryan Poescelli, Robbie Renken, Taylor Fox and Abe Juneau. Missing from photo: Charlie Birchmier and Jonathon Ocker.

(Copyright © 2020 APG Media)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.