Park Falls, Phillips and Brantwood and Butternut area students were recognized by their respective colleges and universities in graduations and dean’s lists for the spring semester 2021-2022 school year.

Christy Nutt and Lorren Sauter have completed degree requirements and graduated with the 112th spring commencement of the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse on May 15.

(Copyright © 2022 APG Media)

Recommended for you

Load comments